Discover our collections

ATIS 100 Collection

You’re looking for the best for your beautiful home while staying within a budget? We have the solution for you! ATIS 100 is the ideal collection for people who want an advantageous price without compromising on quality.

ATIS 300 Collection

The daring choice for people who love character and high-level comfort. The ATIS 300 Collection has earned the prized Energy Star qualification, meeting very high energy standards.

ATIS 500 Collection

Unequalled for quality, comfort and durability, the ATIS 500 collection meets the highest standards for doors and windows. The strongest materials are used for our models, which will please the pickiest customers.

ATIS Architectural Collection

The ATIS Architectural collection’s contemporary style is its trademark. The line’s aluminium products were designed initially for commercial projects, such as industrial buildings, condominium towers and multiple unit residential buildings.

ATIS Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive inspiring content and know everything about our promotions!

***UNTIL APRIL 13***
ATIS OFFERS YOU A FREE VIRTUAL CONSULTATION WITH AN EXPERT ADVISOR

At ATIS, we care about your health and that of all our employees. To allow you to continue planning your project, we are making available to you, until April 13, a private virtual consultation service with our expert advisers. This service is free and available in the comfort of your home, with no purchase obligation.  

To book a free virtual private consultation with one of our advisers, fill out Consultation Form or call us at 1 888 558-ATIS.

Consultation Form

Découvrez nos
collections de produits

Collection ATIS 100

Vous recherchez ce qu’il y a de mieux pour votre magnifique demeure tout en respectant un budget? Nous avons la solution pour vous! ATIS 100 est la collection idéale pour ceux qui veulent un prix avantageux sans compromis sur la qualité.

Collection ATIS 300

Le choix audacieux pour les amateurs de caractère et de confort de haut niveau. La collection ATIS 300 est dotée de la prisée qualification Energy Star répondant ainsi à des critères énergétiques de très haut niveau.

Collection ATIS 500

D’une qualité, confort et durabilité inégalés, la collection ATIS 500 atteint les plus hauts niveaux en matière de portes et fenêtres.

Collection ATIS Architecturale

Le style contemporain de la collection ATIS Architecturale est sa marque de commerce. Les produits en aluminium de la gamme initialement conçus pour les projets commerciaux tels que les bâtisses industrielles, les tours à condominiums ainsi que les immeubles à multilogement se prêtent aussi très bien aux habitations unifamiliales

Infolettre ATIS

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre pour recevoir du contenu inspirant et tout savoir sur nos promotions et nos concours!

***JUSQU’AU 13 AVRIL***
ATIS VOUS OFFRE UN SERVICE DE CONSULTATION VIRTUELLE
AVEC UN CONSEILLER EXPERT

Chez ATIS, nous avons à cœur votre santé et celle de tous nos employés. Pour vous permettre de poursuivre la planification de votre projet, nous mettons donc à votre disposition, jusqu’au 13 avril, un service de consultation virtuelle privée avec nos conseillers experts. Le service est gratuit et disponible à même le confort de votre maison, sans obligation d’achat.

Pour réserver une consultation virtuelle privée sans frais avec l’un de nos conseillers, remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous ou appelez-nous au 1 888 558-ATIS.

DEMANDEZ UNE CONSULTATION MAINTENANT