Warranty

Since 1950, we have pursued an ideal of excellence and innovation which is the foundation of our reputation. When you choose an ATIS door or window, you acquire the fruit of over 70 years of know-how, expertise and design: an aesthetic product that meets the highest quality criteria, accompanied by one of the best warranties in the industry and unparalleled after-sales service on the products sold.

ATIS 100 Collection

ATIS 300 Collection

ATIS 500 and Architectural Collections**

* The warranty on the installation relates to the correct fit and insulation of the products, the installation must have been carried out by ATIS installers. Sealant seals are warranted for a period of one year.

 

** On residential installations only. For sales to contractors, please refer to your expert advisor.

 

Atis will repair, replace or exchange, at its discretion, any original component found to be defective. The labor warranty on the component deemed defective by ATIS only applies for the duration specified in the Table above.

 

The PVC & Aluminum warranty is against any manufacturing defect, peeling, warping, swelling, cracking, rotting, corrosion and non-uniform discoloration (above 5 E Delta units).

 

The warranty on the thermos in function of the table above does not cover only the cases of formation of fogging or deposit of dust between the 2 glass panels caused by the lack of tightness of the joint resulting in an appreciable reduction in visibility.

ATIS Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive inspiring content and know everything about our promotions!

***15% OFF + FREE SELF-CLEANING GLASS ******

Until May 30th, 2020, get 15% off ATIS 300, ATIS 500 and ATIS Architectural collections, in addition to the free self-cleaning glass.

DETAILS

Garantie

Depuis 1950, nous poursuivons un idéal d’excellence et d’innovation qui constitue le fondement de notre réputation.  Lorsque vous optez pour une porte ou une fenêtre signée ATIS, vous faites l’acquisition du fruit de plus de 70 ans de savoir-faire, d’expertise et de design : un produit esthétique répondant aux critères de qualité les plus élevés, accompagné de l’une des meilleures garanties de l’industrie et d’un service après-vente hors-pair sur les produits vendus.

Collection ATIS 100

Collection ATIS 300

Collection ATIS 500 et Architecturale **

*La garantie sur l’installation porte sur l’ajustement et l’isolation adéquate des produits, l’installation doit avoir été effectuée par des installateurs ATIS. Les joints de scellant sont garantis pour une période d’un an.

** Pour le volet résidentiel seulement. Pour les entrepreneurs, veuillez vous référer à votre conseiller-expert pour les détails.

 

ATIS réparera, remplacera ou échangera, à sa discrétion, toute composante d’origine jugée défectueuse. La garantie de main d’œuvre sur la composante jugée défectueuse par ATIS ne s’applique que pendant la durée spécifiée aux tableaux ci-dessus.

La garantie sur le PVC et l’aluminium est contre tout défaut de fabrication, le pelage, le gondolage, le boursouflement, le fendillement, le pourrissement, la corrosion et la décoloration non uniforme (au-delà de 5 unités E delta).

La garantie sur les thermos en fonction des tableaux ci-haut ne couvre uniquement que les cas de formation de buée ou de dépôt de poussière entre les 2 panneaux de verre causés par le manque d’étanchéité du joint résultant en une diminution appréciable de la visibilité.

Infolettre ATIS

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre pour recevoir du contenu inspirant et tout savoir sur nos promotions et nos concours!

***PROMOTION 15% DE RABAIS + VERRE AUTONETTOYANT GRATUIT***

Jusqu’au 30 mai 2020, obtenez 15% de rabais sur les collections ATIS 300, ATIS 500 et ATIS Architecturale, en plus du verre autonettoyant gratuit.

DÉTAILS DE LA PROMOTION